Saturday, June 1, 2013

How to delete your Windows 8 synced personal settings

With Windows 8 and Windows RT, Microsoft enabled the ability for users to synchronize their personal settings such as desktop themes, lock screen and backgrounds, saved passwords, IE history and favorites, etc. with SkyDrive.  If you wish to purge the data stored in SkyDrive, access http://skydrive.live.com/win8personalsettingsprivacy and use the Remove button.

windows8_personal_settings

No comments:

Post a Comment